2018 International Summer School on 5G Phased Array

Download flyer


Organizer: TU Delft, The Microwave Sensing, Signals and Systems (MS3) group
General Chair: Prof. dr. Alexander Yarovoy
Contact: Minaksie Ramsoekh
Address: TU Delft / Faculteit EWI
Mekelweg 4,
2628 CD Delft
Sponsors and main partners: The school is sponsored by the European Microwave Association and it is done in collaboration with the European School of Antennas
Academic partners: The lecturers at this summer school come from Delft University of Technology, the University of Twente and Eindhoven University of Technology